The events listed in our database are listed as a service to the Pagan, Heathen and magical communities of Michigan. Pagan Michigan does not host events and does not claim any responsibility or credit for any of the events listed in our database. Please contact your event host to verify all information and use all reasonable precautions to ensure your personal safety.

January 2018 | February 2018 | March 2018 | April 2018 | May 2018 | June 2018 | July 2018 | August 2018 | September 2018 | October 2018 | November 2018 | December 2018

Click here to for easy printing
You are welcome to cut and paste the calendar into your favorite text editor so you can print it out in a size that best suits your needs. But please share the love by letting everyone you show it to know where it came from!

Friday, December 1

Saturday, December 2

Health and Wellness Fair

At 11 AM to 7 PM at All Natural Healing Associates in Flint

Sunday, December 3

Monday, December 4

Tuesday, December 5

Wednesday, December 6

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Thursday, December 7

Friday, December 8

Saturday, December 9

Second Saturdays Psychic Fair

At 11am to 6pm at First Metaphysical Church in Davison, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/2saturdaypsychicfair/

PPT Monthly Drum Circle

At 7pm - 10pm at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/1940317222899944/

Sunday, December 10

Morning Devotional

At 9am to 10am at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/985248264948818

Monday, December 11

Tuesday, December 12

Witches Night Out in the Tea Room

At 6:30-8:30pm at Crazy Wisdom Tea Room in Ann Arbor, Michigan
http://www.crazywisdom.net/index.html

Wednesday, December 13

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Home and Hearth Group

At 7pm at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/518684228483518/

Thursday, December 14

Friday, December 15

Metaphysics Discussion Group

At 6pm at The Wandering Owl in Jackson, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/242572579579433

Saturday, December 16

Sunday, December 17

Monday, December 18

Tuesday, December 19

Wednesday, December 20

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Sunday, December 24

Morning Devotional

At 9am to 10am at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/985248264948818

Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 26

Wednesday, December 27

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

Sunday, December 31

Morning Devotional

At 9am to 10am at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/985248264948818



The lunar and solar information on this calendar has been gathered from http://www.lunarium.co.uk/ and http://www.sunrisesunset.com. Times are calculated for Flint, Michigan and may be off a few minutes from your location. Visiting the above sites and entering your personal location information may give you more accurate results. To learn more about using this information to time your spells, visit http://www.witchipedia.com/spell-timing

We recommend the iLuna app for Android for up to the minute lunar information.