The events listed in our database are listed as a service to the Pagan, Heathen and magical communities of Michigan. Pagan Michigan does not host events and does not claim any responsibility or credit for any of the events listed in our database. Please contact your event host to verify all information and use all reasonable precautions to ensure your personal safety.

January 2017 | February 2017 | March 2017 | April 2017 | May 2017 | June 2017 | July 2017 | August 2017 | September 2017 | October 2017 | November 2017 | December 2017

Click here to for easy printing
You are also welcome to cut and paste the calendar into your favorite text editor so you can print it out in a size that best suits your needs. But please share the love by letting everyone you show it to know where it came from!

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

Detroit Metro Area Pagan Meetup

At 7pm at Mount Clemens Library in Mount Clemens, Michigan
http://www.meetup.com/michiganpagans/events/231823414/

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5

Saturday, May 6

Sunday, May 7

Monday, May 8

Group Reiki Healing Circle

At 7pm at The Candle Wick Shoppe in Ferndale, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/488260394701100/

May 2017 Coffee with Trillium Reclaiming

At 7:00-9:00 at The Dovetail in Warren

Tuesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 10

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Thursday, May 11

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Second Saturdays Psychic Fair

At 11am to 6pm at First Metaphysical Church in Davison, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/2saturdaypsychicfair/

Sunday, May 14

Monday, May 15

Group Reiki Healing Circle

At 7pm at The Candle Wick Shoppe in Ferndale, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/488260394701100/

Tuesday, May 16

Wednesday, May 17

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Thursday, May 18

Friday, May 19

Metaphysics Discussion Group

At 6pm at The Wandering Owl in Jackson, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/242572579579433

Saturday, May 20

Public Ritual with Rob

At 7pm - 10pm at Gatto's Place in Roseville, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/300361597085890/

Sunday, May 21

Monday, May 22

Group Reiki Healing Circle

At 7pm at The Candle Wick Shoppe in Ferndale, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/488260394701100/

Tuesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 24

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Thursday, May 25

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29

Group Reiki Healing Circle

At 7pm at The Candle Wick Shoppe in Ferndale, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/488260394701100/

Tuesday, May 30

Group Reiki Healing Circle

At 7pm at The Candle Wick Shoppe in Ferndale, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/488260394701100/



The lunar and solar information on this calendar has been gathered from http://www.lunarium.co.uk/ and http://www.sunrisesunset.com. Times are calculated for Flint, Michigan and may be off a few minutes from your location. Visiting the above sites and entering your personal location information may give you more accurate results. To learn more about using this information to time your spells, visit http://www.witchipedia.com/spell-timing

We recommend the iLuna app for Android for up to the minute lunar information.