The events listed in our database are listed as a service to the Pagan, Heathen and magical communities of Michigan. Pagan Michigan does not host events and does not claim any responsibility or credit for any of the events listed in our database. Please contact your event host to verify all information and use all reasonable precautions to ensure your personal safety.

January 2017 | February 2017 | March 2017 | April 2017 | May 2017 | June 2017 | July 2017 | August 2017 | September 2017 | October 2017 | November 2017 | December 2017

Click here to for easy printing
You are also welcome to cut and paste the calendar into your favorite text editor so you can print it out in a size that best suits your needs. But please share the love by letting everyone you show it to know where it came from!

Sunday, October 1

Monday, October 2

Tuesday, October 3

Wednesday, October 4

Thursday, October 5

Friday, October 6

Saturday, October 7

Sunday, October 8

Monday, October 9

Tuesday, October 10

Wednesday, October 11

Thursday, October 12

Friday, October 13

Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 15

Monday, October 16

Tuesday, October 17

Wednesday, October 18

Thursday, October 19

Friday, October 20

Saturday, October 21

Sunday, October 22

Monday, October 23

Tuesday, October 24

Wednesday, October 25

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 27

Saturday, October 28

Sunday, October 29

Monday, October 30

Tuesday, October 31



The lunar and solar information on this calendar has been gathered from http://www.lunarium.co.uk/ and http://www.sunrisesunset.com. Times are calculated for Flint, Michigan and may be off a few minutes from your location. Visiting the above sites and entering your personal location information may give you more accurate results. To learn more about using this information to time your spells, visit http://www.witchipedia.com/spell-timing

We recommend the iLuna app for Android for up to the minute lunar information.