The events listed in our database are listed as a service to the Pagan, Heathen and magical communities of Michigan. Pagan Michigan does not host events and does not claim any responsibility or credit for any of the events listed in our database. Please contact your event host to verify all information and use all reasonable precautions to ensure your personal safety.

January 2018 | February 2018 | March 2018 | April 2018 | May 2018 | June 2018 | July 2018 | August 2018 | September 2018 | October 2018 | November 2018 | December 2018

Click here to for easy printing
You are welcome to cut and paste the calendar into your favorite text editor so you can print it out in a size that best suits your needs. But please share the love by letting everyone you show it to know where it came from!

Monday, October 1

Tuesday, October 2

Detroit Metro Area Pagan Meetup

At 7pm at Mount Clemens Library in Mount Clemens, Michigan
http://www.meetup.com/michiganpagans/events/231823414/

Wednesday, October 3

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Thursday, October 4

Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

Health and Wellness Fair

At 11 AM to 7 PM at All Natural Healing Associates in Flint

Sunday, October 7

Morning Devotional

At 9am to 10am at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/985248264948818

Witches Night Out in Fowlerville

At 3-11pm at Fowlerville Fair Grounds in Fowlerville, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/286045528455857/

Monday, October 8

Tuesday, October 9

Witches Night Out in the Tea Room

At 6:30-8:30pm at Crazy Wisdom Tea Room in Ann Arbor, Michigan
http://www.crazywisdom.net/index.html

Wednesday, October 10

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Home and Hearth Group

At 7pm at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/518684228483518/

Thursday, October 11

Friday, October 12

Saturday, October 13

Second Saturdays Psychic Fair

At 11am to 6pm at First Metaphysical Church in Davison, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/2saturdaypsychicfair/

PPT Monthly Drum Circle

At 7pm - 10pm at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/1940317222899944/

Sunday, October 14

Morning Devotional

At 9am to 10am at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/985248264948818

Midwest Witches Bazaar

At 9am to 3pm at Royalty House Banquet Facility in Warren, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/419188508473703/

Monday, October 15

Tuesday, October 16

Wednesday, October 17

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Thursday, October 18

Friday, October 19

Metaphysics Discussion Group

At 6pm at The Wandering Owl in Jackson, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/242572579579433

Saturday, October 20

Sunday, October 21

Morning Devotional

At 9am to 10am at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/985248264948818

Psychic/Holistic Festival

At 11am - 5pm at American Legion Hall in Lapeer, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/475912009421048

BACK TO THE BONES: A CONCERT FOR THE SEASON OF HALLOWEEN

At 7pm at Red Cedar Friends Meeting House in Lansing, MI 48906

Monday, October 22

Tuesday, October 23

Wednesday, October 24

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Thursday, October 25

Friday, October 26

Saturday, October 27

Sunday, October 28

Morning Devotional

At 9am to 10am at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/985248264948818

Monday, October 29

Tuesday, October 30

Wednesday, October 31

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/



The lunar and solar information on this calendar has been gathered from http://www.lunarium.co.uk/ and http://www.sunrisesunset.com. Times are calculated for Flint, Michigan and may be off a few minutes from your location. Visiting the above sites and entering your personal location information may give you more accurate results. To learn more about using this information to time your spells, visit http://www.witchipedia.com/spell-timing

We recommend the iLuna app for Android for up to the minute lunar information.