The events listed in our database are listed as a service to the Pagan, Heathen and magical communities of Michigan. Pagan Michigan does not host events and does not claim any responsibility or credit for any of the events listed in our database. Please contact your event host to verify all information and use all reasonable precautions to ensure your personal safety.

January 2018 | February 2018 | March 2018 | April 2018 | May 2018 | June 2018 | July 2018 | August 2018 | September 2018 | October 2018 | November 2018 | December 2018

Click here to for easy printing
You are welcome to cut and paste the calendar into your favorite text editor so you can print it out in a size that best suits your needs. But please share the love by letting everyone you show it to know where it came from!

Saturday, September 1

Sunday, September 2

Morning Devotional

At 9am to 10am at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/985248264948818

Monday, September 3

Tuesday, September 4

Wednesday, September 5

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Thursday, September 6

Friday, September 7

Saturday, September 8

Second Saturdays Psychic Fair

At 11am to 6pm at First Metaphysical Church in Davison, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/2saturdaypsychicfair/

PPT Monthly Drum Circle

At 7pm - 10pm at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/1940317222899944/

Sunday, September 9

Morning Devotional

At 9am to 10am at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/985248264948818

Monday, September 10

Tuesday, September 11

Witches Night Out in the Tea Room

At 6:30-8:30pm at Crazy Wisdom Tea Room in Ann Arbor, Michigan
http://www.crazywisdom.net/index.html

Wednesday, September 12

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Home and Hearth Group

At 7pm at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/518684228483518/

Thursday, September 13

Friday, September 14

Saturday, September 15

Sunday, September 16

Morning Devotional

At 9am to 10am at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/985248264948818

Monday, September 17

Tuesday, September 18

Wednesday, September 19

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Thursday, September 20

Friday, September 21

Metaphysics Discussion Group

At 6pm at The Wandering Owl in Jackson, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/242572579579433

Saturday, September 22

Sunday, September 23

Morning Devotional

At 9am to 10am at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/985248264948818

Monday, September 24

Tuesday, September 25

Wednesday, September 26

Psychic Development with Maryann

At 7pm to 9pm at Crystal Treasures in Pontiac, Michigan
http://www.crystaltreasuresonline.com/

Thursday, September 27

Friday, September 28

Saturday, September 29

Sunday, September 30

Morning Devotional

At 9am to 10am at Pagan Pathways Temple in Madison Heights, Michigan
https://www.facebook.com/events/985248264948818



The lunar and solar information on this calendar has been gathered from http://www.lunarium.co.uk/ and http://www.sunrisesunset.com. Times are calculated for Flint, Michigan and may be off a few minutes from your location. Visiting the above sites and entering your personal location information may give you more accurate results. To learn more about using this information to time your spells, visit http://www.witchipedia.com/spell-timing

We recommend the iLuna app for Android for up to the minute lunar information.